6521 Highway 69 S Tuscaloosa, AL 35405  Local: (205) 345-9040
Customer Reviews
BELLA BLOOMS FLORIST
Local Tuscaloosa, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful! Fast delivery and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

She absolutely loved it!! Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fast service and a beautiful job!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

After 3 attempts at finding a good floral shop in Tuscaloosa, Bella's is finally the one. I ordered my girlfriend Halloween mums around 2:30 PM on Friday and they were delivered around 6:00 PM the same day! Mind you they close at 4:00 PM, so it's evident they're dedicated to satisfying their customers. The flowers were beautiful and even came with a cute pumpkin pot that'll be of use well after the flowers have perished. Super happy with Bella's & will use their shop again in the future, thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful experience
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work! I was VERY pleased. They considered my input and requests and I certainly got the value for my money's worth. Talented designers! I will continue to use them in the future for my Bama girls.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Bella Blooms made the perfect silk arrangement for my father's grave site and the dozen Roses they put together for my wife were absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent arrangements from the nicest people! They were so sweet in delivering my arrangement. Really friendly and I would absolutely order all of my arrangements from them!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your website was very easy to navigate and the flowers ordered were beautiful. thanks so much.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online at 11 am on the same day as the service. I asked that the flowers arrive in time for the 2 pm service and when I arrived the flowers were there and looked beautiful. I LOVE BELLA BLOOMS and will use them again and again.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

She's help me to keep a smile on my girlfriend's face! Amazing work and customer service. 1800 flowers who? Stick with the best! Carly and her staff are A++++ !
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Enjoyed the personality of the staff and the timeliness of the order! Very appreciative of Bella Blooms in Tuscaloosa!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was very easy to use and I think the prices were very reasonable. The order came on the day expected and looked like the picture (beautiful), so I was very, very happy! I will use this website again to order flowers!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Love Love Bella Blooms customer service and efficiency! They continually produce new and creative floral designs and even do gourmet gift baskets
Flower Delivery To Tuscaloosa, AL
See Delivery Areas